51.8 F
Oak Bluffs, US

LPA Board

The following people are members of the 2017-2018 board of the Lagoon Pond Association. Members serve for three years and may be re-elected. The election of the board is held as part of the Annual General meeting which is in July. In addition, there is an advisory committee appointed to assist the board on special topics and projects.

Current Board Members/Advisory Board:

President: Doug Reece
Vice President (Oak Bluffs): Lani Goldthorpe
Vice President (Vineyard Haven): David Hearn
Secretary: Don Pescione
Treasurer: Robert Nicholls
Clerk: Mary Sullivan
Membership Secretary: Barbara Kopans

Suzanne Alberich
Danielle Ewart
Dave Grunden
Dan Martino
Mary Sullivan
Richard Weiss
Tom Zinno

Advisory Committee
Rick Karney
Rich Jones
Greg Laking
Mark Mszanski
Lisa Zahn